Board of Directors

Board Meetings are generally held on the first Wednesday of every month at 5:30 p.m.

Learning Bridge Board of Directors:

Matt Rajala mattrajala@elylearningbridge.org

Linda Derbidge (Secretary) lindaderbidge@elylearningbridge.org

Tye Petersen (Treasurer) tpetersen@elylearningbridge.org

Julie Krch jkrch@elylearningbridge.org

Hailey Ruesch (Chair) hruesch@elylearningbridge.org

Jane Eberhardy jeberhardy@elylearningbridge.org

Jan Newman jnewman@elylearningbridge.org